Romi Chase — Proffesional Adult Content Creator

James Lee
2 min readOct 15, 2020

What’s your name and where are you from?

Romi Chase. I’m originally from Poland currently living in Miami, FL. I moved to the US from overseas in 2017.

Tell us a little about your business:

I’m an independent adult content creator, plus size model and a social media influencer. When it comes to adult work, I’m mainly a solo performer but I do shoot occasional girl/girl scenes here and there. I specialize in tease and seduction. I run my own production company and I help women make money through adult content creation as well.

What makes you different as a person and also what separates you from the rest of your peers in your industry?

Most people seem to be focusing on mass appeal and mass sales at a cheap rate. I’m not here for that. What I offer is a luxury experience. I’m all about personal interaction, custom content and getting to know my true fans. I try to build long lasting relationships with my fans on my subscription-based site (OnlyFans.com/RomiChase). We chat daily, exchange photos and videos but also share our favorite tunes, talk about our lives, careers, problems. They often open up about their insecurities and issues. It…

--

--

James Lee

Chris Collins is an American multimedia journalist from Los Angelas, California