Mustafah Aaron Steele

James Lee
1 min readOct 12, 2020

What’s your name and where are you from?

Mustafah Aaron Steele, Born in the Bronx lives there until 5. Now I live in Queens, NY

What do you do?

I am a singer, rapper, songwriter, I play piano guitar drums and produce; recent just got my bachelors degree. When it comes to music I’m always working at perfecting my craft and sound and invest a lot of time behind the scenes into making my sound better.

Where do you see yourself in 5 years?

In 5 years, I see myself making music but at a higher level and I see myself making a name for myself in the music industry.

What legacy do you wish to leave behind?

The legacy I want to leave behind will invoke motivation and trying to get people to be the best they can be and to push through every and any obstacle.

Socials:

Instagram.com/AaronReflex

--

--

James Lee

Chris Collins is an American multimedia journalist from Los Angelas, California