Life of Ebk Nas

James Lee
2 min readJun 29, 2021

What’s your full name and where are you from?

Naseer Burgess and I’m from Texas grew up in Philadelphia

What do you do?

I’m a artist not a rapper I’m more of melodic artist I like to touch on emotions a lot of people don’t like to speak on like heart break depression separation and anxiety I’ve been in the justic system since 2015 just came home in 2019

What separates you?

what separates me in the industry and my peers in the industry is I can understand more of this generation because everyone is loosing someone to substance abuse gun violence and a lot more tragic deaths

Where do you see yourself in 5 years?

In 5 years I see myself helping the younger kids of the generation over come the hard times of today’s times I see myself as a leader a fighter and a person to change lives

What type of legacy do you want to leave behind?

I wish to leave ah legend Legacy that kids will follow in my path I don’t want nobody to want to be me but better then me I want kids and even adults to look back and say I want to get off drugs I want to turn my life around and be a better person

Email: ebknas136@gmail.com

Apple Music is : Ebk nas

Spotify is : Ebk nas

Sound cloud is :Ebk nas

YouTube is :Ebk nas

All my music is on all major platforms

My social media is

Instagram : ssgswipee

Snapchat : swiperswipe2021

Face book : swiper swiper

--

--

James Lee

Chris Collins is an American multimedia journalist from Los Angelas, California