Kelsea Crow

James Lee
4 min readJul 20, 2021

Tell us about you:

Hello, my name is Kelsea Crow and I’m from Lubbock Texas! I have lived here all of my life so I really hope I get the opportunity to make something of myself so I can live overseas. What makes me different as a person or model is that I am very dedicated to success and I have always dreamed of being apart of a Modeling Management. I am an absolute perfectionist so whatever task is thrown towards me I’m willing to do everything in my power to get the job done just right. What makes me most diverse from others is that I will work until ends meet for everything to be successful, I grind hard for people that have taken the time to believe in me! I also love different designs and trends! I would say I put clothing together uniquely to be different as well as makeup. The main reason I think I have uniqueness to me is that I use creative poses and locations. Overall, what makes me unlike others is that I have such a positive mindset for everything and I’m always happy with a smile on my face whether life is difficult or amazing. I also love pleasing people and making everyone around me feel nourishment and love! What I would truly like to accomplish in life is the career of my dreams, which has always been modeling. I always told myself I wasn’t good enough in the past, but anyone can make dreams reality. I have also be interested in becoming a designer just because I love working with new people…

--

--

James Lee

Chris Collins is an American multimedia journalist from Los Angelas, California