Jpaq from Columbus Ohio is next up tune in now

James Lee
2 min readMar 16, 2021

Tell us about you:

I make melodic/singing music, I am an artist and song writer and know a bit of engineering. I wouldn’t really call what I do a business I guess you could, I’d call it more of a dream and a passion. I do consider my music work I do but it’s really fun to me and I love it so it’s not much of a job although I treat it as one.

What makes you different?

I am very versatile and that is what makes me completely different than a lot of other artist. I can do multiple styles and genres and I like to create to sound different . I really love to use the melodic sound but I can do aggressive rap, singing, love songs, and also if most people were to hear a drill

Beat they would either what? Rap or drill rap over it I would sing or put something melodic on it. I strive to sound different then others and I love the punchy melodic sound. But I can do lots of other styles. I do not care about anyone else’s sound who has already make it I really want to be known for my sound.

Where do you see yourself in 5 years?

Where do I see myself in 5 years, well let’s start by saying where do I see my self in 3 years in 3 years I see my self very successful in the music business with lots of good…

--

--

James Lee

Chris Collins is an American multimedia journalist from Los Angelas, California