Heavenly Angel

James Lee
3 min readDec 11, 2021

Tell us about you:

My name is Angel Davis, from Muncie IN.

Being beautiful and knowing that, comes off as cocky to a lot of people. Being humble is one of my main assets. Understanding, I could not have my looks tomorrow, but my personality will always be as beautiful as I am on the outside. My soul is what makes me different than everyone else. Being very empathetic, it’s easy for me to understand that people go through a lot. That comes with understanding that some people’s problems are because of them. Not everyone got dealt good cards in life. It’s how we grow through what we go through. What you go through doesn’t determine you as a person. It’s how you handle it.

One day I want to make sure my mom doesn’t have to work anymore. To put my daughter through college and have money to do so. Make women feel beautiful in their own skin by teaching pole fitness classes. Most importantly I want to start a movement. It’s my main thing I want to accomplish in life. To be able to put a ‘Life’ class back into schools. These kids need to learn how to do the basic aspects in life. Every home is different. Broken or not, not every child is taught simple things in life that will save them so much in the future. Honestly, seems like schools are failing our kids each and everyday. To be able to learn how to change a tire, or even do your own taxes in life. To help…

--

--

James Lee

Chris Collins is an American multimedia journalist from Los Angelas, California